Steering Committee

The Steering commettee is coordinating the activities and addressing common issues within the DOBES programme. In particular, its members work out a program for the workshops.

The current members of the Steering Committee are:

  • Ulrike Mosel (Chair, Univeristy of Kiel)
  • Gratien Atindogbe (University of Buea)
  • Sebastian Drude (MPI for Psycholinguistics)
  • Jost Gippert (University of Frankfurt)
  • Geoffrey Haig (University of Bamberg)
  • Katharina Haude (University of Cologne)
  • Dagmar Jung (University of Cologne)
  • Anna Margetts (Monash University)
  • Frank Seifart (MPI for Evolutionary Anthropology)
  • Warren Thompson (University of New Mexico)
  • Paul Trilsbeek (MPI for Psycholinguistics)
  • Kilu von Prince (Zentrum für Allgemeine Sprachwissenschaft, Berlin)