Saliba-Logea

Anna Margetts, Linguistics Program, School of Languages, Cultures and Linguistics, Monash University.

E-mail: anna.margetts@arts.monash.edu.au

Anna Margetts

Anna Margetts (right) with Sinebada Gonia

Carmen Dawuda, Linguistics Program, School of Languages, Cultures and Linguistics, Monash University.

E-mail: cdaw1@student.monash.edu.au

Carmen Dawuda

Carmen Dawuda (left) with Logea speakers

Andrew Margetts, Linguistics Program, School of Languages, Cultures and Linguistics, Monash University.

E-mail: andrew.margetts@arts.monash.edu.au

Andrew Margetts

Kipiro Damas, Senior Botanist, Forest Biology Program, PNG Forest Research Institute.

E-mail: kdamas@fri.pngfa.gov.pg

Kipiro Damas

John Hajek, Department of French and Italian Studies, School of Languages, University of Melbourne.

E-mail: j.hajek@unimelb.edu.au

John Hajek

Ulrike Mosel, Seminar für Allgemeine Sprachwissenschaft, Christian Albrechts Universität, Kiel.

E-mail: umosel@linguistik.uni-kiel.de

Ulrike Mosel

Ulrike Mosel (with Teop speakers in Bougainville)

Rhys Gardner, Botanist, Auckland Museum,

E-mail: rgardner@aucklandmuseum.com